ChefChristian „Alpina“ Göppnerchef@akaflieg-muenchen.de
AccountingMarcel „Jim Knopf“ Gundlichkasse@akaflieg-muenchen.de
LuFo/KoBüJoscha „Schnegge“ Löwekobue@akaflieg-muenchen.de
Mü 31Dominik „Dido“ Hoffmann mue31@akaflieg-muenchen.de
Mü 32 "Reißmeister"Florian „Staller“ Kloibermue32@akaflieg-muenchen.de
WorkshopMarie „Tim“ Steidelewerkstatt@akaflieg-muenchen.de
flight operationsYannik Tim „Lufthaken“ Neumannflugbetrieb@akaflieg-muenchen.de
WinchLouis „Handjob“ Ottewinde@akaflieg-muenchen.de
Mü 30 "Schlacro"Felix „Kleinlich“ Reinischschlacro@akaflieg-muenchen.de
Purchasing/DonationsJan „Quassel“ Pieperspenden@akaflieg-muenchen.de
Social Media Eirik Andreas „Süggel“ Albretsenpr@akaflieg-muenchen.de
Server adminAdam „Rötlich“ Santifalleradmin@akaflieg-muenchen.de