Die Mitglieder des Wasserkopfs 2019/20
Chef Lars „Kazzlack“ Pfüller chef@akaflieg-muenchen.de
Kasse Selina „Fiona“ Smialy kasse@akaflieg-muenchen.de
LuFo/KoBü Joscha „Schnegge“ Löwe kobue@akaflieg-muenchen.de
Mü 31 Jan Vincent „Geni“ Kleu mue31@akaflieg-muenchen.de
Mü 32 Florian „Staller“ Kloiber mue32@akaflieg-muenchen.de
Werkstatt Marie „Tim“ Steidele werkstatt@akaflieg-muenchen.de
Flugbetrieb David „Oscar“ Techmer flugbetrieb@akaflieg-muenchen.de
Winde Louis „Handjob“ Otte winde@akaflieg-muenchen.de
Schlacro Felix „Kleinlich“ Reinisch schlacro@akaflieg-muenchen.de
Einkauf/Spenden Konstantin „Sonax“ Mayer spenden@akaflieg-muenchen.de
Presse  Michael „Rudolph“ Mittermaier pr@akaflieg-muenchen.de
Admin Adam „Rötlich“ Santifaller admin@akaflieg-muenchen.de

Menü schließen
de_DE