ChefChristian „Alpina“ Göppnerchef@akaflieg-muenchen.de
KasseMarcel „Jim Knopf“ Gundlichkasse@akaflieg-muenchen.de
LuFo/KoBüJoscha „Schnegge“ Löwekobue@akaflieg-muenchen.de
Mü 31Dominik „Dido“ Hoffmann mue31@akaflieg-muenchen.de
Mü 32Florian „Staller“ Kloibermue32@akaflieg-muenchen.de
WerkstattMarie „Tim“ Steidelewerkstatt@akaflieg-muenchen.de
FlugbetriebYannik Tim „Lufthaken“ Neumannflugbetrieb@akaflieg-muenchen.de
WindeLouis „Handjob“ Ottewinde@akaflieg-muenchen.de
SchlacroFelix „Kleinlich“ Reinischschlacro@akaflieg-muenchen.de
Einkauf/SpendenJan „Quassel“ Pieperspenden@akaflieg-muenchen.de
Presse Eirik Andreas „Süggel“ Albretsenpr@akaflieg-muenchen.de
AdminAdam „Rötlich“ Santifalleradmin@akaflieg-muenchen.de